Summer Research Fellowship Programme of India's Science Academies

Evaluating the Photocatalytic Activity of Ba2FeNbO6

Author - Chinchu Gibi, National Institute of Technology, Trichy

Guide - N. Lakshminarasimhan, CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute

Solvent exfoliation of transition metal dichalcogenides

Author - Tonipe Anuradha, Silver Jubilee Govt. Degree College, Kurnool, A.P.

Guide - Ranjan Datta, JNCASR

Phase Field Models for Microstructure Evolution

Author - Abhishek Kumar Mishra, National Institute of Technology, Warangal

Guide - T.A. Abinandanan, Indian Institute of Science